Skip navigation

Team

Team

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Klose

Managing partner

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Klose is a graduate mechanical engineer with 23 years of experience in implementation-oriented management consulting. After holding positions at Management Engineers, Brainnet, KPMG and Staufen, he founded the management consulting firm INNOand in 2017. From 2005 to 2008 and from 2012 to 2017, he held the position of managing director in Brazil, firstly for Management Engineers and then for Brainnet and Staufen.

He helps his customers to restructure their business, bring new products to market and increase the competitiveness of products, processes and structures. His work spans a wide variety of sectors in the automotive industry, mechanical and plant engineering, and the chemical and pharmaceutical industry.

In numerous talks at events held by SAE, the VDI (Association of German Engineers) and the Brazilian automotive industry, he has outlined the opportunities and possibilities presented by the use of new technologies in the context of Industry 4.0, but also clearly highlighted the challenges in terms of organisation and management.

Stagnation is the beginning of the end

Socrates (470 - 399 BC)

Zum Inhalt springen

Team

Team

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Klose

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Klose ist promovierter Maschinenbau Ingenieur mit 23 Jahren Erfahrung in umsetzungsorientierten Unternehmensberatungen. Nach Stationen bei Management Engineers, Brainnet, KPMG und Staufen gründete er 2017 die Unternehmensberatung  INNOand. Von 2005-2008 und von 2012 bis 2017 war er als Geschäftsführer in Brasilien zuerst für Management Engineers und danach für Brainnet und Staufen tätig.

Er unterstützt seine Kunden darin, ihr Geschäft zu restrukturieren, Neue Produkte an den Markt zu bringen und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Produkten, Prozessen sowie Strukturen zu steigern. Und dies Branchen übergreifend in der Automobilindustrie, im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie in der Chemischen und Pharmazeutischen Industrie.

In zahlreichen Vorträgen auf Veranstaltungen des SAE, des VDI und der brasilianischen Automobilindustrie hat er Chancen und Möglichkeiten beim Einsatz neuer Technologien im Rahmen von Industrie 4.0 aufgezeigt, aber auch die Herausforderungen hinsichtlich Organisation und Führung klar herausgestellt.

Stagnation ist der Anfang vom Ende

Sokrates (470 - 399 v. Chr.)