Skip navigation

Team

Team

Dr. Ralf Hunecke

Associate Partner

Dr. Ralf Hunecke holds a doctorate in sociology. He has been active for more than 20 years in operational and strategic topics in the context of HR and organization in a national/international context and brings experience from industrial groups, development service providers, manufacturing SMEs and start-up consultancies. He joined INNOand in 2020.

In his core competence field of "HR and organization", his integrative consulting approach focuses on close cooperation with internal stakeholders, especially HR mandate holders and employee representatives. This approach is perceived to be both customer and service oriented as well as sustainably effective for the design of modern, highly rational HR and cultural work that unites heart & mind.

In the context of restructuring and realignment of companies, he supports companies in reaching the "optimal operating point" with regard to personnel and organization, taking into account the employee and culture-relevant aspects and further developing the value of the company's employer brand.

only when it is understood and feels good it can be reasonable

Ralf Hunecke, 2020

Zum Inhalt springen

Team

Team

Dr. Ralf Hunecke

Associate Partner

Dr. Ralf Hunecke ist promovierter Soziologe. Er ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren in operativen und strategischen Themen im Kontext von HR und Organisation im nationalen/internationalen Kontext tätig und bringt Erfahrungen aus Industriekonzern, Entwicklungsdienstleister, produzierender Mittelstand und Start Up Beratung mit. Seit 2020 verstärkt er INNOand.

In seinem Kernkompetenzfeld „HR und Organisation“ setzt er mit seinem integrativen Beratungsansatz auf die enge Zusammenarbeit mit internen Akteuren, vor allem mit HR Mandatsträgern und Mitarbeitervertretungen. Dieser Ansatz wird sowohl kunden- und serviceorientiert als auch nachhaltig wirksam für die Gestaltung moderner, hoch rationaler, Herz & Verstand vereinender Personal- und Kulturarbeit wahrgenommen.

Im Kontext von Restrukturierungen und Neuausrichtungen von Unternehmen unterstützt er Unternehmen, mit Blick auf Personal und Organisation den „optimalen Betriebspunkt“ zu erreichen, dabei die mitarbeiter- und kulturrelevanten Aspekte zu berücksichtigen und den Wert des Employer Brands des Unternehmens weiterzuentwickeln.

erst wenn es verstanden ist und sich gut anfühlt, kann es vernünftig sein

Ralf Hunecke, 2020