Skip navigation

Team

Team

INNO& is a partner-managed management consulting firm that has set itself the objective of opening up new horizons for its customers and achieving measurable added value for their companies.

 

Dr. Ralph Reuth

Dr. Ralph Reuth is a graduate mechanical engineer and has over 18 years of professional experience in  implementation-oriented management consulting.

He held positions at A.T.Kearney and TMG Consultants, among others. From 2008, he has held senior positions and, as a partner, been responsible for corporate and business development.

Read more

Dr. Martin Fahlbusch

Dr. Martin Fahlbusch holds a doctorate in mechanical engineering and is a certified business mediator. He has 25 years of consulting and industrial experience with stations at Management Engineers and AVL.

He focuses on factory and general structure planning as well as process and material flow planning and optimisation. He has been supporting the INNOand team since 2020.

Read more
 

Dr. Martin Knopf

Dr. Martin Knopf holds a doctorate in mechanical engineering and has more than 20 years of international professional experience in the automotive industry as well as 8 years of experience in engine and plant construction with a focus on sales, development, controlling and operations. He joined INNOand in 2024.

Read more

Oliver Lang

Oliver Lang is a mechanical engineer and has more than 30 years of international professional experience as CEO, managing director and senior executive in the automotive industry with a focus on development, production, human resources and processes.

After positions at FEV, BENTELER Automobiltechnik and J&S Holding, he is as familiar with corporate groups as he is with family-owned companies and private equity. He joined INNOand in 2023.

Read more
 

Vera de Wendt

Vera de Wendt holds a degree in business administration and specializes in organizational and human resources development. She has been accompanying transformation processes for more than 20 years and contributes her experience both in internationally active corporations and in manufacturing SMEs. She joined INNOand in 2021.

Read more

Dr. Timo Wiegmann

Dr. Timo Wiegmann is a graduate mechanical engineer with over 18 years of professional experience. Between 2014 – 2019 he has been managing director for a German consulting company in Shanghai.

He is a global business leader with proven record in various industry-related arenas (specialties: Industrial Engineering & Manufacturing, Automotive, Clean Energy Sector, Power Industry).

Read more
 

Dr. Thomas Knetsch

Dr. Thomas Knetsch holds a doctorate in mechanical engineering and has 23 years of professional experience. Of these, he has worked for 15 years as a managing director and expert for well-known, implementation-oriented management consultancies. He is just as familiar with internationally operating groups as he is with medium-sized and family-owned companies. He joined INNOand in 2021.

Read more

Dr. Torsten Licht

Dr. Torsten Licht holds a doctorate in mechanical engineering and is a certified Six Sigma Black Belt. He has more than 13 years of experience in leading positions at Johnson & Johnson Medical. There, he was responsible for numerous global product launch and lifecycle management projects at the interface between R&D, Operations and Quality & Compliance. Since 2023, he has been strengthening INNOand with a focus on Design2value and digitalization in medical technology.

Read more

Zum Inhalt springen

Team

Team

INNO& ist eine partnerschaftlich geführte Unternehmensberatung, welche es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat mit Ihren Kunden neue Horizonte zu erschließen und einen messbaren Wertzuwachs für deren Unternehmen zu erreichen.

 

Dr. Ralph Reuth

Dr. Ralph Reuth ist promovierter Ingenieur im Maschinenbau und verfügt über 18 Jahre Erfahrung in umsetzungsorientierter Unternehmensberatung.

Er durchlief Stationen u.a. bei A.T.Kearney und TMG Consultants. Ab 2008 war er in führenden Postitionen und als Partner für die Unternehmens- und Geschäftsentwicklung verantwortlich.

Weiterlesen

Dr. Martin Fahlbusch

Dr. Martin Fahlbusch ist promovierter Maschinenbauingenieur und zertifizierter Wirtschaftsmediator. Er verfügt über 25 Jahre Beratungs- und Industrieerfahrung mit Stationen bei Management Engineers und AVL.

Er hat seine Schwerpunkte in den Bereichen der Fabrik- und Generalstrukturplanung sowie in der Prozess- und Materialflussplanung und -optimierung. Seit 2020 verstärkt er INNOand.

Weiterlesen
 

Vera de Wendt

Vera de Wendt ist Diplom-Kauffrau mit den Schwerpunkten Organisations- und Personalentwicklung. Seit über 20 Jahren begleitet sie Transformationsprozesse und bringt ihre Erfahrungen sowohl in international tätigen Konzernen als auch im produzierenden Mittelstand ein. Seit 2021 verstärkt sie INNOand.

Weiterlesen

Oliver Lang

Oliver Lang ist Maschinenbauingenieur und verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre internationale Berufserfahrung als CEO, Geschäftsführer und leitender Angestellter in der Automobilindustrie mit den Schwerpunkten Entwicklung, Produktion, Personal und Prozesse.

Nach Stationen bei FEV, BENTELER Automobiltechnik und der J&S Holding ist er mit Konzernen ebenso vertraut wie mit Familienunternehmen und Private Equity. Seit 2023 verstärkt er INNOand.

Weiterlesen
 

Dr. Martin Knopf

Dr. Martin Knopf ist promovierter Maschinenbauingenieur und hat mehr als 20 Jahre internationale Berufserfahrung in der Automobilindustrie sowie 8 Jahre Erfahrung im Motoren- und Anlagenbau mit Schwerpunkten Vertrieb, Entwicklung, Controlling und Operations. Seit 2024 verstärkt er INNOand.

Weiterlesen

Dr. Timo Wiegmann

Dr. Timo Wiegmann ist Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur und verfuegt über 18 Jahre Beratungserfahrung im In- und Ausland.

Zuletzt war Dr. Wiegmann von 2014 bis 2019 Geschäftsführer eines deutschen Beratungsunternehmens in Shanghai und verantwortete das Geschaeft in China und Asien. Er ist ein internationaler Industrieexperte mit nachweisbaren Erfolgen in der produzierenden Industrie.

Weiterlesen
 

Dr. Thomas Knetsch

Dr. Thomas Knetsch ist promovierter Maschinenbau Ingenieur mit 23 Jahren Berufserfahrung. Davon arbeitet er seit 15 Jahren als Geschäftsführer und Experte für die namenhaften, umsetzungsorientierten Unternehmensberatungen. International agierende Konzerne sind ihm ebenso vertraut wie auch der Mittelstand und Familienunternehmen. Seit 2021 verstärkt er INNOand.

Weiterlesen

Dr. Torsten Licht

Dr. Torsten Licht ist promovierter Ingenieur im Maschinenbau und zertifizierter Six-Sigma Black Belt. Er verfügt über mehr als 13 Jahre Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen bei Johnson & Johnson Medical. Er verantwortete dort zahlreiche globale Produktneueinführungs- und Lifecycle Management Projekte an der Schnittstelle zwischen R&D, Operations und Quality & Compliance. Seit 2023 verstärkt er INNOand mit den Schwerpunkten Design2value und Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik.

Weiterlesen