Skip navigation

Team

Team

Dr. Ralph Reuth

Managing partner

Dr. Ralph Reuth is a graduate mechanical engineer and has over 18 years of professional experience in strategic and implementation-oriented management consulting.  He has been managing director and partner of INNOand GmbH & Co. KG since 2018. Prior to this, he held positions at A.T.Kearney and TMG Consultants, among others. From 2008, he has held senior positions and, as a partner, been responsible for corporate and business development.

He helps his customers to restructure their business, bring new products to market and increase the competitiveness of products, processes and structures. His work spans a wide variety of sectors in the automotive industry, mechanical and plant engineering, and special vehicle construction. In this context, he presently manages and takes responsibility for international projects both at global companies ­and medium-sized enterprises.

He is currently intensively occupied with the transformation and creation of disruptive business models in the context of cyber-physical systems as well as Industry 4.0 through the use of blockchain technology.

Nothing is more powerful than an idea whose time has come!

Victor Hugo (1802 – 1855)

Zum Inhalt springen

Team

Team

Dr. Ralph Reuth

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Dr. Ralph Reuth ist promovierter Ingenieur im Maschinenbau und verfügt über 18 Jahre Berufserfahrung in strategischer und umsetzungsorientierter Unternehmensberatung.  Seit 2018 ist er Geschäftsführer und Teilhaber der INNOand GmbH & Co. KG. Davor durchlief er Stationen u.a. bei A.T.Kearney und TMG Consultants. Ab 2008 war er in führenden Positionen und als Partner für die Unternehmens- und Geschäftsentwicklung verantwortlich.

Er unterstützt seine Kunden darin, ihr Geschäft zu restrukturieren, neue Produkte an den Markt zu bringen und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Produkten, Prozessen sowie Strukturen zu steigern. Und dies Branchen übergreifend in der Automobilindustrie, im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie im Sonderfahrzeugbau. In diesem Kontext leitet bzw. verantwortet er bis heute internationale Projekte sowohl bei globalen Konzer­nen als auch bei mittelständischen Unternehmen.

Aktuell setzt er sich sehr intensiv mit der Veränderung und Gestaltung von disruptiven Geschäftsmodellen im Umfeld von cyber-physikalischen Systemen wie auch Industrie 4.0 durch den Einsatz von Blockchain-Technologie auseinander. 

Nichts ist mächtiger als eine Idee, deren Zeit gekommen ist!

Victor Hugo (1802 – 1855)